Fossil fuel is the main source of energy In some countries the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development

Since the human being has experienced the Industrial Revolution, everything has evolved into extracting energy. Recently, the propensity to replace fossil fuel sources has been drastically expanded among demographic groups of countries trying to buffer the Planet against threats. This essay will argue why this tendency is entirely superior despite some inevitable drawbacks.

The majority of experts have always warned about and destiny of the earth. The contaminated environment is the result of human greed due to the excessive use of energy, whether it is future-oriented or not. There is no doubt that fossil fuels could be determined as one of the underlying aspects of pollution which currently toxify mother of nature; however, the reasonable price and world Wide access tempt countries to Never Give Up on this precious black treasure. Nevertheless, progressing development in developing countries lies in this fact either implicitly or explicitly, especially in such economic turmoil. Indeed, economic mobility not only might be confined to using this kind of energy but also mitigate nations' dependency on foreign superpowers. In another expression, roughly could the developing countries, which cover almost the whole world, anticipate their Salvation in a different path.

Despite the positive expanded effect which has been acquired in the past century, the capacity of the environment to recycling contaminations has reached out to the alarming point. Although the exorbitant costs should be allocated to renovate infrastructure to cutting-edge technology, the future undoubtedly belongs to these energy sources.

Countries should willingly Embrace these sustainable paradigms; otherwise, they will face an economic and environmental crisis in the future. There have been some reported instances of countries where using environment-friendly energies such as solar panels not only could boost their productivity but also introduce them as the best place for habitation day in day out. Admittedly, supporters of fossil fuels are manipulated by capitalism. At first, although they might be convinced that the petrol would bring a spectacular wealth, especially in Middle-earth countries, the bankruptcy, soil erosion, logging, and even co2 emission are more deeply felt after a while as the result of focusing on fossil fuels. After all, the earth would take its revenge if the current situation were neglected. Sustainable fuels not only could mitigate pollution but also affect people's overall health.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how necessary it is for the government to be aware of fossil fuel consequences. In my opinion, providing infrastructure for pure energy is imperative and entirely effect on future generations.