As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.What factors contribute to job satisfaction?How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Throughout history, jobs were an inevitable part of human life, accordingly, people spend almost half of their lives to working in order to gain more money and social prestige in communities.

Above all people start working at a young age to support their families and themselves. A young girl or boy, for example, after graduation from college and university looking forward to suitable jobs related to their educational degree that they have. Sometimes they find a job with lots of duty without a good salary and benefits so that they could not be happy with their job title. In addition families’ expectations is another factor for job enjoyment, a family achievement in a particular subject like medicine always wants to their children choose medical brunches as their features career.

Apart from people's and families' self-satisfaction, ambitious is the natural part of individual life. Obviously, people working hard to improve their lives. For instance, buying expensive houses, cars, jewelry, clothes, etc are the main reason for working so hard so that this desire play an important role in their lives.

Although the work situation or ambitious to live luxury are the reasons for most people to be satisfied with their job, for many people, there are many problems in their workplace or on their profession. As an illustration, many people have to work in some position that really does not like without a good salary, medical insurance or safety like simple workers in the minds and roads. Also, they work to provide minimum income money to living and paying their bills.

In conclusion, the work position, salary or people's interest in their job title could be important factors for their satisfaction, however, everybody can not find their dream job in society.