Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing what type of clothes that people wear is closely tied to their personality and a country that they leave or come from, accordingly some people believe that we can find much information about people by looking at day outfits, totally it is in many cases are true and I believe we can understand more about people by their costume.

Above all, there are many cultures in the world that we do not know them very well and look strange to us when we see a person who wear their traditional clothes we have this chance to learn about them, for example, every culture have their special holidays and events on their country and on these occasions, like Latin America countries they have a day called the Day of the dead, in this day they wear colorful dress with lots of amazing makeup In order to appreciate their ancestors.

In addition, every year people travel around the world and see other cultures by their eyes, like Egypt or China. Obviously, these countries have their own civilizations and traditional dresses like Chinese clothes that show the history of the country. For instants, rich people who had worn lots of jewelry and colorful silky dress in the past represent their level of the community, so that other people can know about people throughout history.

Last but not least, it is not working all the time when we see a person with some traditional dress to understand their character or nationalities. As an illustration,

more and more people immigrate to another country and choose the second country as their home. So that they try to imitate these cultures and wear clothes like the native people in order to blend in society, as people come from tropical countries with higher temperatures which immigrate to colder countries, so they can not wear traditional dresses because of weather conditions.

in conclusion, even though many people hide their culture or personality under other cultures, in my point of you we can know many things about a person's personality by absorbing what day were in daily life or in their holiday events on society.