Fossil fuels such as coal oil and natural gas are used in many countries The use of alternative sources of energy including wind and solar power is encouraged Is this trend is a positive or negative development

In the recent years,most of the people how become aware of the benefits of the alternative sources of energy such as wind and solar. Even though, fossil fuels are widely used these days the role that the renewable energy sources could play cannot be neglected. I agree with the point that the use of alternative energy sources should be encouraged.

Fossil fuels, no doubt,work faster than energy from the alternative sources. In spite of that,Daya prominent cause for environmental pollution and health problems. desh non-renewable agents of energy Amit the harmful gases such as carbon monoxide, nitric oxide and carcinogens. Resultantly the atmosphere becomes polluted with these substances emitted, which fedeli affect the health of humans. Where is health issues such as cancer, respiratory problems, skin disorders, allergies and the like will ensure your as pernicious effect of the usage of non renewable energy sources. Futher, most of the time the cost of the fossil fuels is unaffordable for the ordinary people. As a result of its limited availability, the cost of the most widely -used fossil fuels such as petrol, diesel and crude oil are increasing day by day. So, the people feel that the renewable energy sources are far better than this.

In addition to the above,renewable energy sources are more eco friendly and accessible as well. One of the main advantages of the alternative sources of energy is that it is ever renewable and sustainable. Thus, it can be utilised for a long period of time. Moreover, it has minimal impact on the environment. The wind turbine and the solar panels yes or no waste products. To cite an example,a few countries namely Poland and Japan mostly use the renewable energy sources instead of the fossil fuels,where buy these countries has succeeded in reducing the pollution rate and mortality rate associated with this. Other than that mostly solar panels can be placed in the open space near to the home, where adequate sunlight is available,which absorbs greenhouse gases and convert them into useful energy. Even though it takes a huge amount for its implementation, it provides life-long economical stability by reducing the cost incurred for the electricity and natural gas.

To sum up, while considering the benefits of renewable energy sources, I would open that it is much better than any of the fossil fuels. all the it is a fact that the fossil fuels will continue to be used and are unavoidable to some extent, it is definite that in the near future,renewable energy sources will come to take centre- stage and a vital role in our daily transactions as well as routine and habit activities.