In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the technological dominant time, high-tech is used for all types of cars like buses and trucks; accordingly, passengers will be served without drivers in a near future.in my opinion, the idea will bring more likely the benefits than the drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are many concerned options what the advantages are brought. First, controlling vehicles like cars, motorbike will be more easily than because when the driverless cars are attached a chip to know how it runs and avoid difficult barriers. Moreover, when government can manage all positions and action date of citizens’ vehicles ( cars, buses, ect. ,) combine with enactment of new rules, which help our society resolve traffic jam and reduce pollution; accordingly, social security system will protect personal safety from traffic accidents. Secondly, people can spend time to do other task like check crucial mail, prepare for assignments, r complete works which workers have finished yet before. Taking less time for sleeping as a prime example, when you need to stay awake at midnight and then you have to get up early to work; as a result, you will be half asleep, half-awake in the morning lead to happen accident easily. As if having an auto-car will help you add some hours to sleep enough and effective-work is better.

On the other hand, the devices also have different drawbacks. First, the using level of auto cars is easy or difficult depends on the different ages; in particular, senior citizens are usually had dementia so forgetting to press important keys will happen and this problem is so dangerous. Furthermore, they need to write address where they want to go, while they cannot see clearly alphabets lead to press wrong words, it will bring many dangerous results.

In conclusion, the advantage of driverless vehicles is so giant; however, they need to make sure safety individuals combine invent more suitable than for older people.