In the future, nobody will buy newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From the first day of inventing writing and languages, the homo sapiens seems to have reached a higher realm of perception and creation. In my opinion, no matter how advanced technology is, humankind is not able to replace this kind of intangible cultural heritage with anything, including updating news through electronic devices.

On the one hand, traditional prints have existed for centuries and become a huge part of the human lifestyle. The primary cause for this importance besides the fact is that it has played a role as an information archiving activity, materialize knowledge, events being written into tangible objects. From some people's points of view, this is a way to connect psychological aspects to human basic emotional

feelings. Taking ebook as an instance, which only exists on digital electronic devices, physical papers are able to bring human spectacular experiences such as something that can be felt by hands, noses, and ears, or can be cherished as a kind of art. Furthermore, a true book might be healthier and more concentrated to brood over every word in it as it solely includes essentials. It is definitely the opposite of smart electronic appliances that are usually full of all distractions.

On the other side, using state-of-the-art equipment is not too bad to update situations of the world. Firstly, ebooks are incredibly advantageous, convenient, and accessible which would be the best choice for readers shortly. For example, online threads will be sent to your email if you subscribe to the presses, all kinds of books also can be ordered online with a click. Not to mention, thousands of materials provided by numerous sites and platforms are always available for you on Google. Secondly, because of not consuming papers as well as cutting down trees, the cost of manufacturing and printing has decreased dramatically, which encourages more residents to read online. As a consequence, this is a way to improve the situation of the environment as there is no industrial waste being made in order to produce papers.

In conclusion, it is believed that traditional printing products have played a familiar and vital in our life since forever, whilst it would be best when individuals learn to adopt the new way of reading as well as develop this potential and contemporary industry by protecting the author rights and research wisely.