In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

Many people argue that the appearance of the Internet has constituted a tough challenge to printed magazines or books. While I agree that there are some benefits to read e-books, there are also good reasons to spend money and time to read paper newspaper or books

On the one hand, the option to read anything without paying money is an attractive reason. Firstly, electronic documentaries such as magazines and books are convenient in storage. Keeping a large book collection will take up a lot of space and need to require regular maintenance of the book's condition, while ebooks will non-space consumption of characters. Depending on this reason, people can carry portable libraries in small technological devices, for example, smartphones, iPad, or laptops. Finally, many electronic newspapers or books are sold at lower prices because of the zero cost of printing, delivery, and making the cover.

Nevertheless, I believe that purchasing money to get printed books or magazines has its advantages. The main one is that these kinds of documentaries will be extremely good for children to read printed books, despite not opening up to uncensored citer. The second reason relates to not causing such detrimental effects on human health as eye strain, fatigue, or headaches after successive exposure to blue light for a long period.

In conclusion, it seems evident that both traditional and modern types of books and newspapers have their unique advantages.