In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

With growing recent advancements of internet with emergence of many online platforms,

many consider that purchasing of printed newspaper or books will cease to exits in the future.

Considering the convenience and financial factors, it is believed that nobody will buy printed materials such as newspaper and books because they will be available online for free at any time.

Firstly, people are becoming more and more active online then ever before. Many news outlets proactively changed their medium to online platforms to adopt this change. Whether it Facebook or YouTube you can watch and subscribe your favorite news outlets. As people could get easily updates about its local and international changes for free while being online, it is reasonable to predicate that people would have on need to buy newspaper everyday.

Secondly, there are hundreds of applications with free educational materials regarding every subject. One can get online any book in pdf form from many educational platforms. Even if it is old one can upload it by scanning it online to make free available for others. In addition to this, every institute has online portal for subject materials which also provides books and materials for students. As we are in age of free information sharing, it is considered that purchasing of printed books will vanish in future because of its free availability.

In conclusion, people will shift towards free available options, Instead of paying for hard form of newspaper and books. And it is more promising because not only this trend is cost effective but also environmental protective.