In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

Nowadays, there is an argument that physical books are obsolete due to appearance of reading material from internet without paying. However, there are a few free reading websites and some paperbacks lovers.

In terms of reading cost, some resources without charge include advertisements and reliable sources or frequent subscribers are mostly costly. Indeed, the pop-up adverts stick on nearly all the free websites, post distract readers from main contents which waste much time to gain information, cause misunderstanding and test on users. Moreover, to receive persistently full content, many dependable pages, especially researches. Thus, online reading not really cheap if high using experience or updated and authentic information are the priority.

Moving to other reasons relating to personal hobbies and habits, aimed information is not really available on the internet and some people do not love to experience their books or reading time by screen. In fact, some writers get used to write their works on paper or limited materials are only in restriction of printed ones. Otherwise, read books or newspapers are special to somebody from smells, touching feelings of wooden paper or simply that they like to own a collection of a novel, a magazine or an author. Hence, the statement that being able to read everything online is completely unreal, at least to certain people.

In conclusion, even though ebooks and cyber-research results are convenient and affordable cost in particular cases, printed materials still constant exist because most of the reliable online resources need payment and many people have interest in posting and reading pieces of writing.