In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology is developing year by year. Therefore majority of people prefer to read book or newspaper on electronic devices and online while it is easy and without difficulties. I think few people to read printed magazines currently time. Thus, I agree with this statement.

On the one hand, we can find a lot of rare books or materials on some web sites freely, because there are many online library, especially popular trading sites. Such as Amazon, Aliexpress and other sites. Electronic book and magazines have many advantages. For example, we can read whenever and wherever we want, because these books and newspapers will be on our gadgets. Moreover, when it is difficult to buy an expensive book, we can easily find and read it at a cheaper price. In addition, if almost all people will select online reading they by this choice help keeping environment. Consequently, papers are made from special trees.

On the other hand, traditional printed books and magazines have own value and benefits. Many older people remember the past and childhood by reading magazines. Thus, the olders appreciate newspaper and they keeping old newspapers still. Online reading has some disadvantages especially this digitalizing is particularly damaging to the human eye and brain.

In conclusion, after all, both online reading and printed books are important to someone, but in the future step by step print book will be repleaced by online books. However for me, the role of these printed books and newspapers remains significant and I think, I will continue to use them in the future.