Some people that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both of views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, advertising business is developing year by year and majority of people buying necessary goods by television posters. Other people think, that advertising is not single way should not so much pay attention to it. In my perspective view is almost all type of advertising becoming popular, especially web sites and TV.

On the one hand, advertisement is best and comfortable way of persuasion for people. If, someone decide showing own goods on TV, that person pay the advertising agency and in this way, it can bring good benefits to the customer. In addition, the advertisements demonstrate us the particular features and advantages of certain items. Especially, they give advise about how use the medicines or spices and how effect. Moreover, we do not just use from advertising to buy or sell, because we can also make different choices or recommendations that are important to our lives through television.

On the other hand, many people think, some poster can be deceptive and we should not believe it. It is true, while there are so many various announcement in currently time. Therefore, we do not know how information correct or incorrect. As a result, people are ignoring advertisements and losing interest in it. For instance, almost all people use the internet and we face to it everytime.

To sum up, publicity can be to share information and encourage people to buy and to sell things. I think, a business without posters is like a man without legs.