In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is undeniable that the tendency of reading newspaper or books has increased significantly in our society. While I accept that this is true in the modern life, I believe that the benefits of reading newspaper or book traditionally are considerable.

There are several convincing reasons why reading online has been more and more popular in this century. Firstly, the convenience of reading in the Internet has attracted more people to use this method. Thanks to modern technology devices and the development of Internet speed, human can have access to the Internet easily wherever they go, and update important news in over the world. Even reader can update continually the latest news or their concerning news rather than waiting for printing newspapers in the next day. Furthermore, users only have to Internet fees to reading newspaper. This is because some websites allow users reading pieces of news without paying, which is much cheaper than buying newspaper or books.

On the other hand, we can not deny the benefits of the newspapers. Firstly, people buy printed newspapers and magazines because of their reliability or trust. This means that in order to be published, newspapers or magazines have already censored carefully by national or local authorities, which helps readers avoid reading the fake news. Another important reason is that reading paper books or paper makes reader more comfortable rather than looking at the screen for hours. Besides, some people have a habit of collecting the interesting image related to series of important events in the world, so buying printed newspaper is a way great.

In conclusion, there are compelling arguments both for and against publishing paper books, magazines and newspaper.