The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming richer and the poor are growing poorer. What are the causes of this? what measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

Many rich countries are facing situation that some group of people are poor and cannot have good quality of living. They are still controversial issues and only government who has the best ability to fix this.

There are many countries having the issue about huge number of poor citizens in their country even wealthy countries like America and British. This is mainly happened because of lacking education. Those people they cannot work in office or manufacturer as they do not have proper expertise. As well, in rich countries always have high cost of living, it is difficult for them to rent an apartment or even buy a food. Entrepreneurs know this and hire them at under minimum rate which is difficult to survive in a cruel metropolis. Finally, struggling people turn themselves into criminals, drug dealers or burglars. These are issues that need to be fixed as soon as possible.

Even through, the problems are unlikely to have solution, we still can relieve them by the helping of government’s policy. First, it is not the right solution to give them money to extend them survive while many places do. The right solution is creating knowledge and vocational skills. In fact, government should set up a school for those particular poorer citizens. This will give them permanent skills instead of temporary solution. Anyway, daily living cost are going higher everyday as inflation never stop. However, with government policy they can tie up pricing for some categories like electricity, water, gas, and accommodation by reducing tax or controlling price. So that struggling people can live easier and pay less for necessary payment.

In conclusion, beggars are in every country only the percentage is high or low where only government actions will relieve this problem.