The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich is becoming richer, and the poor are getting even poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

The space between the people who are wealth and poor are wider. It seems to be some reasons why it is happened and what kind of actions can be taken to tackle this problem.

To begin with, some clarifications appear to explain what is the cause among the rich and poor people. First, the power which become their strength to do anything and dominates their willing to get what they want. Almost the wealthy people are clever, they could arrange some strategies for expand their fortune. For instance, rich people would show their power by owning some sumptuous properties, these are kind of investment and showing their existence. In contrary, the poor people would restricted to actualize their dreams because lack of money and willing to pursue it. They also confine their actions which could expand their wealth since everyone could not recognize them well. For example, the poor people restricted to enlarge their business because of lack of people who could affect others. Some valuable restrictions complicate their problems.

Furthermore, to solve the wide gap between people who wealth and miserable, the government needs to regulate these people to collaborate and become needed each other. The awareness between the rich and poor people could minimize the space. For example, the government arranges the policy which makes the wealthy people to pay social funding to increase the poor people abilities to work. The useful skills could help for their sustainability of life and it will expand their confidence to earn much more money.

In conclusion, the economic disparity is created by power and chance which things that the poor people do not have. It will be decreased if the third side exist to help to regulate the rich and poor people.