People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that tax is not necessary to pay and everyone would have more money savings. It seems that taxes come along with some benefits and not it saves for individual person.

To begin with, the taxes are used to develop its nations. The government has allocated some money to develop many public facilities. As the example, taxes are used to build some upgraded-infrastructures to expand their facilities. For instance, in Jakarta, besides having commuter line and bus way, government choose to have mass rapid transportation (mrt) to split people density in the exists public transportations which over-crowded and it is not convenient anymore. It is used to build some new infrastructures to solve some local problems.

Furthermore, it is not only make some new facilities but also how taxes are used to keep up those facilities so it continuously used well every time. For example, this obligation money are used to hire some people to clean this kind of public transportation. Ultimately, the taxes also used to give some public health services which could escalate people health index. It would gathered public’s money to help the poverty people to have equal health facilities. as the sample, in Indonesia every people need to pay around Rp.53,000 as the health taxes. They can used the money every time they need, while it could be used by others to help the poor one.

In conclusion, it is better to spend the money we earn become taxes which used by the government wisely to elevate the public facilities and not just could be used personally.