Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in the 21th century and sea level are rising at an alarming rate . What problems are associated with this and what are the possible solutions.

In cutting-edge Era, sea level are rising day by day at an alarming rate due to global warming that became hot potato issue which mankind face . In addition to it human faces several problems. it can be tackled by taking some suitable steps . I will discuss mence that are associated behind this along with solutions in upcoming fragments.

To commence with , there are various problems behind the inclination of sea level quickly. Firstly, residential area become less . To elaborate it , the increasing level of sea become very big issue for area near sea because whenever the sea level become high this areas are covered by water which destroyed the area near sea due to this the area for living decreasing. Secondly, natural clarity become high . To explicate it, in raining day this will cause huge problem. because due to rain the sea level become extremely high which further increase the chance of flood. if flood occurs then water will enter in individuals house which create big problem . moreover, because of flood water which remains near or in houses will cause diseases.

However, the coin is always two sides. if there is problem then it can be measures by taking suitable steps . First is construction of dams in every city or near the city. which will control the chances of flood ìn that area . moreover, the stored water can be used for many other purposes. Second solution is that individuals can planted more and more trees because trees can store water in roots which will help in case of flood and reduce the water level in that area. Furthermore, tree's also helps to maintain the environment which further reduce the affect of global warming in addition to it sea level will automatically balance.

In nutshell, it can be reiterated that the increasing sea level and problem behind it can be solved by maintain balance in every area by constructing dam and with the help of plants and trees.