Some people think that robots are important for humans future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In cutting-edge era, many individuals reckon that machines are crucial for homos further advancement. however, some believe that bionics have negative impact on community. people have their own views behind this notion. I will discuss views of both along with my opinion in upcoming fragments.

Science and technology has almost touched the peak of development by making many gadgets and machines which makes human's life comfortable. Nowadays, most folks think that for coming time progress of artificial intelligence is prominent because it can do more and more tasks rather than humans. since it can do long time consuming works in short time, it saves much time. By the help of this companies, productivity can be increased. Moreover, AI can do work in small way without any problem and can solve tricky issues. Apart from that, it is machine so it can do work for long hours with full charge which individuals cannot do. Nevertheless, robots can do dangerous work which may be risky for people by which companies can save important life of their employees.

however, the coin have always two sides if robots are pivotal for human than it also deleterious for community. Firstly, of bionic will be used for future evolvement it means population of robots will increased on work place and less individuals will do work which lead to increase in unemployment. since poverty of that nation will rise, the economic conditions will be badly effected with it. Furthermore, if machines do work rather than people. individuals become lazy and their many skills will begin to end. further, they become dependent on machines and thru will be unable to understand their own duties. In end, all this is very harmful for people and negative effects on society.

In nutshell, it can be reiterated that although robots have so many positive effect on society and crucial for further growth, the negative impact cannot be ignored by anyone. In my opinion, if it can be used in limit then it will give good results in future .