Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technologies are invited a lot. Here, some technologies are very useful like robots. Many people believe that robots are crucial for people's future creation. On other hand, some people think that robots have demerits on society. Here, I discuss both side and give opinion in ensuing paragraphs.

Technologies are vital for development. There are many technologies which is less time-consuming such as robots. Robots are helpful to cut time and do multiple works at a moment. In addition, they do all difficult works, so, it is for human. For example, many factories are invited robots for difficult work for goods transfer. Some robots which are looked like human that useful for safety purpose especially women. As an example, women lives alone in different country on business works and these kind of robots are helpful for defending bad people.

There are also some disadvantages. Because of the robots, people becomes lazy. Also, they become the fat person. On the other hand, mankind used robots for ulterior motives. As an example, some movies which are based on robots that impacts on youngsters and they also want robots. However, human are wrongdoing and harm each other to use power of robots. In addition, they do not afraid of doing bad things and erased all evidence help of robots and crime dramatically increased.

All in all, per my opinion, robots are useful when human used it right way. On contrary, it is harmful if people use robots for ulterior motives and it has negative impacts on community.