governments should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people opine that it is necessary for governmental participants to invest money in railways more than roads. Even though, it seems beneficial to have both railways and street roads in a high standard, railways should take the priority over roads since train transportation presumed to be quicker and more convenient. I agree to this point of view to a great extent. Additionally, this essay will elaborate on why railways need to be taken into consideration more.

First, speed is one of the most significant factors people always Consider as they want to decide what transportation choose for their travels. in contemporary era individuals always plan to decrease time they spend on their ways to destination, subsequently their option is more likely to be railways rather than roads. For instance, what my family and I do prefer to travel by train due to this, we seek for the nearest available railway to get our journey initiated. owing to mentioned concept investing higher amount of governmental budget on railways is more fruitful for citizens.

Second, most of trains would offer numerous availabilities for travelers to feel comfortable within the time they should spend on the road. According to this phenomenon their decision will be on the basis of comfort they experience as they are able to sleep on bed, watch movies and allocate their time to their daily tasks they have planned for. Namely, one of my close friends who has to take different travels due to her occupation, would have trains as a priority so she does not find her time getting wasted. Therefore, what heads of government are able to do is developing railways just for people's preference.

All in all, vast majority of citizen population believe that spending money on railways needs to be concentrated on more than roads. Although dedicating government budget on railways would be more expensive, it is more effective to do so due to the opportunities it brings as an analogy being made between these two options. from my perspective I strongly recommend governmental consultants to implement such interventions as it is just reaping the benefits.