Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is believed that government should spend on all type of public transport systems to enrich the experience and make a safe way to the people. it will be good to have government put their expenditure more on railways than roads.This essay will argue why government have to spend money less often on roads and not railways.

While many agree repairing roads frequently will have righteous effects, because regularly monitoring roads and giving a patch work or a complete repair revolves around the public money. it is mesmerizing to see the development of goods and services via road system has increased over recent periods as it results a mammoth growth in way of product consumptions. for instinct, as per recent survey the delivery speed of new car has been hiked by 32 percent. Irrespective of cost considerations, roads are of great use and government can spend money on same

Although roadways are comfortable, smooth, it is not much cost efficient and safe comparing with the railway system. apparently roadways may result in increasing overall taxes. it would hold less penny under government pockets to repair train or railway tracks rather than the road system and individual trucks, in a recent short survey on transportation, it is surprisingly released that it would cost 43 percent less to cover a car delivery in train rather than the lorry, so with out any dilemma, categorically a predominant decision would be supporting government services towards the railways.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed and acknowledges on repairing roads and my opinion on why it is more effective to have government spending more expenses on railways more than pavements