The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The health care system is experiencing a tension in a way to face with the health matters involved due to the amount of obesity people which is rise dramatically. Some community argue that introduce more physical knowledge lessons in the school subject is the great way to face with this matter. I personally agree that people should start concern about their health sooner, especially for the age of teenagers and young adults who spend most of their times in school.

First and foremost, the age of teenagers and young adults are the stage when somebody is looking for their own identity. Moreover, student spend most of their times in school at these stage of ages. Therefore, school should be a good example by supporting and sharing more physical educations in the subject. In order to this, student could understand which one is better for their life and more concern about their health.

Subsequently, people experience puberty in the stage of teenagers. Some researchers argue that people who is in the phase of puberty should practice a healthy diet in order to avoid obesity and other serious health problems such as cardiovascular disorder and diabetes. Hence, school must take a part in sharing knowledge about healthy diet and the positive impact of it to the body.

In conclusion, I agree that the school should take part to deteriorate the amount of obesity people. This could be done by adding more physical knowledge lessons in the subjects. As a result, student would understand the important of health and could be more concern of it.