A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Most people are against exploitation of animals by human being and some rights should be considered as humans have. On the other hand, there are proponents who are for using animals in order to meet different needs such as food and research. From my own point of view we can benefit from animals in various ways like food and science development.

People thinking of allocating some rights to animals believe that they should not to be annoyed by man activities which could be deliberate and direct like hitting or haunting them, and might be occurred unintentionally and indirectly like demolishing habitats by pollution. These kinds of people even do not find science and food a reasonable purpose for killing or conducting chemical experiments on animals. They may think science improvement is not worthy of torturing animals by different surgeries on them.

By contrast, some came into conclusion that consumption of different types of animals’ meat is fair, and also it could be useful and logical to do various researchs on animals. Probably, discovering new ways of cure for diseases such as some brain disorders on animals like mice is the thing forming these kinds of people’s ideas like this. Furthermore, people can intake huge amount of protein and other advantageous nutrition easily by eating meat, so that is why some people think killing animals for this aim is OK.

All in all, from the shadow of doubt, I believe in haunting animals for food and also performing experiments on them, most people are against this perspective however.