Have many people choose live and work abroad because higher of living and find outside their country. Do you think it bring advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are too many people like work and live abroad of the living conditions they can find outside their home country. Although the ideas potential drawbacks appear to be reasonable, living abroad still would had paid some disadvantages. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favour of live and work in other countries. First, government subsidies for higher education or equalize educational opportunities among young people than their home country and they couldn't found in their home country. This living conditions support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall people could spoken many languages rare of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority when they can't find what they need in their home country but when live and work abroad did, which eventually promotes an egalitarian and knowledge society, bring the country to the shoulder of a power in five countries. Second, choose live and work abroad would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, prove our workers to other countries and spread their culture or traditions, which benefits society in the long run. It, instead, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant would be far more significant than the minor benefits once have many people live and work abroad. First, proportion of foreign settlement would likely correspond with a tremendous workers strain on a country. Everyone always choose work and live abroad because they want to find outside their home country, their country would generating no income from workers and job, government could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Example, good program such as Olympia in Vietnam, every candidates can going to other countries for working and living in American or European, these are developed countries. However, meaning that our country handing over talents to other countries, which have many disadvantages in the long run. Second, live and work abroad would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest college pursuit, thereby adding great burdens for government admission and enrolment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people cod have spent pursuing more suitable career paths in their country.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In conclusion, despise the ideas of safety and assimilation difficulties, the foreign residence would had merits overshadow demerits.