With the help of internet life has become easy .Many people are able to do office work from home .Does the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Evidently, internet has made the world,wear a new facet ,which has altered the earth to be more comfortable and luxurious planet.Right from daily household chores to the professional functioning, no sphere of life could escape from its effects. A new era home jobs, has emerged, which proves to be positive and negative both, however beneficiaries have the upper edge.

It is apparent, the new culture is declining the professional ethics, as the formal working environment is mandate for official work, whereas, the hike in productivity due to work at home can't be ignored.It is true that civil employee, neither receives competition nor the learning conducive environment, whilst the elevated salaries are sufficient motivational factor for a worker.Though, it has given rise to malfunctionings as well, such as hacking and cyber crimes.But the same technology has finally ventured to invent softwares to curb these monsters.

Apart from these, it gives chance to an individual not only to work as one's convenience but there are liberation too. The tiresome commuting stretched working hours and authorities interventions have become the thing of the past. The target deadlines have made this trend employer's friendly too. They need not not to waste hefty resources for monitoring and awaits .Just a legal contract of few pages ,is sufficient for building a liaison between candidate and managing directors. The development of stocks and exchange sector, in recent years is contribution of data entry and accounting home employment merely.

Bearing these numerous facts, it can be vividly stated that the advantages of technology and civil jobs, overshadow their disadvantages. Involving in house working is therefore, a logical approach, which promotes the hand in hand development of common masses,state and central governments and consequently the world is ushering.