Some people believe that sleeping is ony the relaxing method which allows people to get enough relief.Others believe that physical activities such as playing games and exercises also provide enough relaxation.Discuss both the views and provide your opinion.

While there are people who argue that the only way to relax is to sleep, many people are of the view that physical workout also helps to de-stress and I am of the same opinion.

Admittedly, getting enough sleep everyday is advantageous in many ways.Many scientists believe that eight hours of sleep everyday is necessary for a human body and mind.It helps body to take required rest and prepares it for the next day tasks.In addition, it helps an individual to forget about all the worries for sometime, thus, calming down the brain.If a person gets a good amount of sleep, he or she feels more energetic and fresh after that.

However, in my opinion, physical activities plays significant role in relaxing.Firstly, workout such as exercises or games helps to channelise all the negative energy into right direction.For example, many people go to gym to de-stress themselves from every day's tension.It relases hormones which keeps people happy and stress free.Secondly,playing games such as football and cricket helps to distract the mind.Many people enjoy playing games and put all the focus into it.Hence, helps to avoid getting negative thoughts and rejuvenates them.Thirdly,sports helps to improve the quality of sleep. It is usually observed that people often get deep and sound sleep after physical activities ,as a result,improving their mental health and mood the next day.

In conclusion, although sleeping is beneficial to get enough relief, other physical exercises such as sports play significantly important part in providing relaxation.