High salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many speakers have been discussed the theme of high salary and job satisfaction. It is argued that highly paid job is bigger than enjoyment. I completely agree with this statement and believe that paycheck is more essential than delight from the work.

Firstly, highly paid job gives a big number of opportunities. It means that money is regarded as a key to new various activities. Therefore, the total amount of salary allows to realize human opportunities. For instance, according to social interviews in Saint-Petersburg in 2019, a big part of responders have achieved their dreams from the salary. In other word wages provide humanity fund for capacity.

Secondly, high motivated work is always enjoyable. Proceeding from these employees are paid higher salaries as a motivation, which causes satisfaction. For example, according to the social test by the NewYorkTimes has showed that people start feeling enjoyment after receiving the increase. Hence, staff satisfaction is directly related from the paycheck level. Thus good wages give not only motivation but also raise the level of enjoyment.

In conclusion, it is essential to note that a well-paid job gives people motivation, satisfaction and mainly possibilities for their lives. That is why high salary is more important than job satisfaction.