High school working

Some people think that it is a necessity in high schools about participating the students in some social activities without paying any wages or salary to them. They believe that there are variety of tasks like helping poor and weak people, setting a better relation with neighbours  around us, or improving sports abilities of youngsters.

I believe that high schools can provide a possibility for the students to deal with social issues. They have some sorts of theoretical lessons in high schools, where have less connection and effective interaction with various communities. These social services will gradually prepare a condition for them to take part in these activities, moreover, they learn how to help each other and improve their talents in society. Students do not receive any money for these jobs, so it's better they have freedom of choice to do them. These tasks ought to be done on their free times and should be performed according to their interests and abilities.

Giving help to seniors can be considered as a programme for the students. For example, there are some elderly residential houses, where its inhabitants are living there or may struggling to be alive. Students at this age are really vigorous. If they join to these centres, the seniors will be motivated to live happier and can overcome the problems. Students be trained to support old people about their health care and daily routines. They also will learn lots of things from the seniors, who have experienced ups and downs of a life. Therefore, they can make a friendly atmosphere, where is beneficial for both of them.

The other example of these services is to let the students cooperate with some skilled engineers, researchers, or different productive and expert people in industrial factories or research centres. This cooperation has some merits for both the students and employers. The students improve their knowledge and experience through co-working with industrious and experienced people. They will make a better decision for their future career about joining to universities, studying in colleges, or running their own business. Now they know about different occupations, while they have also been as a help labour at working place.

In brief, I believe that this social cooperation which are done by the students of high schools is worth for them, and I agree with this idea. However, they should be responsible to do these activities voluntarily and on their leisure times, for the main goal of them is studying and musn't be forgotten.