How can individuals contribute to protecting the environment?

There are two ways an individual can contribute in regards with protecting the environment.

Initially, sustaining and saving energy is one of the most successful ways to protect the environment in our plane since if people use energy without sustaining, the energy will destroy some of the environment. According to some of the researchers from Oxford University claim that approximately 70 percent of energy published new gases and some dangerous substance in the air and the energy which can destroy the environment people use it a lot. Hence, the energy is widespread pollution in the air and destroyed people environment. people have to concentrate on how to use it without consuming. To exemplify, in the USA the government attempts to awareness from consumption the energy in order not to widespread the dangerous substance.

Secondly, reducing the smoking of the factors are a way to protect the environment due to the fact that the factory’s smoking will kill all world life because of Acid substance are included in the smoking. A government which has to put rigid law to enforce some of the manufactures to change the smoking by ones are more sustainable people environments. Therefore, there are many steps to enforce industrials stop smoking.

In short, sustaining energy and reducing the factory’s smoking are the way that has to use it to protect our environment