Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully.

Others disagree. Discuss both views, and give you opinion.

There are many activities should plan it, but some people believe that and other does not believe it. And in my opinion, I believe it.

Firstly, some people prefer to not plan their leisure time because they thought that this time is free and not need to plan it in order to do whatever they want in any free time without any responsibility or plane to do something. As you know, if people want to plane it, they will be in stress whether they don’t do it. For instance, some famous people who work a lot said that we do not require to manger our free time.

On the contrary, some other people try to not plan everything which it does not want such as daily leisure time, but if they something want to plan, they have to plan it like go out of the border their countries and attempt to create a plan in order to not lose time. For instance, some people thought that they do not have to take a plan if its daily leisure time, but if it like trip have to do it.

In my opinion, people should plane activities in their free time since the activities will be more arrangement if they plan it before. As a result, planning the activities will help to increase exploiting any time which they have free by activities. For example, some people who want to travel like tourism will have to plan their time’s activities.

In conclusion, I have talked with people who think that should take a plan, who do not care if take it or not and about my opinion I agree with taking a plan