Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should take out student loans to avoid working while studying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some students take loans to complete their education rather than get jobs to earn money. l I agree with this situation, because if they don't take these loans, their work will be impacted negatively

Firstly, I agree with student who take student loan rather than work because "working as well as studying may become a big issue. The issue is that student cannot get higher grade since they work in the time which they should be studying. It will be hard for them to arrange time for both studying and working, but this is necessary in order for them to become successful students. Scientists indicate that many students want to work to help their families, but this is impossible for them because they will lose all of the time, they need for studying.

Additionally, as you know, these days education fees cost more than in previous times time and some student cannot get education. therefore, some students cannot get an education. Thus, students might get an education and then after they graduate, they can work and they can pay back the money which they borrowed. For example, some poor families find it impossible to get an education for all their family members since they don't have a lot of money.

On the other hand, sometimes a student loan is a problem. The problem is after graduate you cannot pay back the money because of the fact that you can take that out if you want Therefore, the student who borrowed the money will be going to court to return the money which the giver loaned to him.

To sum up, as stated above, these some of the reasons that may influence our educational time and I accept to get loan if students need it.