how can turkey grow its potential income received in tourism

There are many pros and cons in regards to growing turkey’s potential income received in tourism.

Initially, enhancing and raising the event that attracts some tourists to come in order to visit a lot of tourism that place which can make money from tourists. Thus, increase the income in turkey. In addition, the government has to encourage some tourism to come in turkey by coping with tourism via their own languages in order not to find any obstacles if they require some things from the information center. The government also attempts to obtain the tourists a good service in order to encourage them to come due to the fact that tourism will spend their money in this country if they like it and will come to every vacation. To exemplify, in turkey where I live, I have seen numerous people come in turkey and like it and try to spend their money in turkey.

Secondly, increasing the number of local shopping can impact positively for Turkish income since tourists always like to look for many things like traditional food by traditional restaurant and things that describe the country which they visit it, such as pictures and key chains by local shops. Hence, the government will make money from local shops by adding taxes. When the government adds taxes, they will make many things the government can not do it before. For example, increasing the salaries for the government’s employment.

To sum up, improving the events in which attracts some people to visit the place and raising the number of traditional shops can impact via Turkish income from tourism