Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should take out student loans to avoid working while studying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with students who take loan to complete their education instead of working because the working will be impacted negatively.

Firstly, I agree with students who take student loan rather than work because working within studying is a big issue. The issue is that student cannot get higher grade since they work in the time which should be studying. The studying will be hard for them to arrange their time and work as they have to study in the time which has free not work in order to be successful students. The scientists indicate that many students want to work to help their families, but they are impossible as they though that students will lose their studying.

Additionally, as you know, these days education fees are more higher costs than previous time and some students cannot get an education. they should take student loan in order to get an education. Thus, students might get education and after their graduate, they can work and they shall be paid back the money which loans it. For example, some poor families are impossible to get their members education since they don not have a lot of money. they have to apply to take student loan in order to teach families members.

On the other hand, sometimes student loan has problem. The problem is after graduate you can not pay back the money because of the fact that the salary of the new job is weak and they can not pay back the loan. Therefore, the giver will be going to judge to return the money which the giver loan it for the student. The students who take loan will be in the prison if they don’t pay back the money after a little period.

To sum up, as stated above, some of the reasons that may influence our educational time and I accept to get a loan if students need it.