Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should take out student loans to avoid working while studying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Universities and educational systems are like a bridge that connect theoretical science to experimental knowledge. People are going to universities to gain more knowledge. Later they will go and work to gain experiences. As a matter of fact, I disagree with the statement. In addition, I support the idea that students should work when they are in school.

First and foremost, students who are working while studying gain more experiences. They can understand the theories that presented by professor deeper. For instance, one of my friends worked in medical company as a research and development while he was studying biomedical whith me in University. He always understood the subject better because he worked so I believe it is much more better to work and do not take students loan.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that working give us the power to make more friends. More friends can lead us to have more and better connections in finding job and career. For example, most students can find job and new opportunity by calling their friends and their previous colleagues thus it is better to work sametime while we are going to school.

Last but not least important, all the loans specially students loan has a high interest rate. By taking loan we have to pay the interest and if we can not find job it will ruin our credit history.