Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

People have always been making various opportunities for handling their life in smart way because they are alluring to experience different ways for making better foundation. Travel is a unique way that can give us the power to gain more knowledge and experience. It helps us to get familiar with different cultures, foods, people and places. From my perspective view, the statement is true and as a matter of fact, I agree that best and more convenient way to travel is having a tour guide.

One of the reason that coming to my mind at the first place is supports and helps which comes from tour leader. Tour leader has lot of experiences about the location that we decided to visit. He/She can support us for various subject like understanding Culture, language and food. For example, I have been in Russia, however, without tour guide we could not even order food. Thus, I think it is better to travel with tour guide.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that travel is often time limited procedure. It is better to have a tour leader to be able to visit most of the places in a limited time. Without guidance we can lost and waste our time to find a places. For instance, One of my friend travel to france and he lost the way to go to airport, as a result he lost the airplane. I believe, it is worth to have a tour guide and do not waste our time.

To sum up, although many sightless people disagree with the statement, taking all the consideration and factor which I explained, not only tour guide can support us in a different ways, but also, he/she can save us time and money and it is better to travel with tour leader.