The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

People have always been making various opportunities for handling their life in a smart way, however, they may influence by others opinions more when they are younger. As a matter of fact, I agree with the statement and I will explicit my points of view through the following paragraph.

One of the reasons that coming to my mind at the first place is the younger people often influenced by their friends. Young adults need to have a hero and they will find it in famous people like artists and athletes.

in addition, lack of experiences and knowledge in children make them go with others opinions which are sometimes not perfect for their living. They will dream about the artist or the athlete that they like. They will see themselves in that mirror and they change their hairstyle to be like them or they buy the posters and they wear a shirt with a special picture of the athlete on them.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is older people not only have more observations and experiences but also, they have more responsibilities. Older people do not have time to see game or movies, for instance, I do not remember my father watching a movie. He always read and listens to the news because I believe he wanted to be well-informed.

To sum up, a well-known entertainer can have more impact on younger than the older people. This is because of different views and experiences also, responsibilities and time.