How might the differences between online education and traditional education affect the educational experiences. State your position and support it with reasons and examples

In recent years, workers or students not having change to go university prefer distance education facilities. Even if, it becomes popular among the society, it has a lot of negative sides. Thus, in my opinion distance education couldn’t substitute for traditional education in many ways.

Learning could be distracted by both intrinsic and extrinsic factors. Teachers are very important for learning processes, they not only gives lectures but also they create an optimum learning atmosphere with warning students or adding their own experience. Learning without teachers is easily demolished. For example, when distance education student uses the phone or computer for messaging, anyone does not warn students so he continues to using it. Therefore, self control is essential for the distance education because students are teacher of theirselves in distance education, they had to warn themselves. Teacher experiences are very important too because experiences ease learning processes. Teacher’s methods are always the best method for students. Contrary, in distance education students should create their methods. Creating method takes a lot of time and when students don’t understand method eventually give up so they lost their ambitions and they lost attention to lessons. Since, education are provided from online or with mediums, technical difficulties might be experienced by students. For instance, connection loss, electricity outages completely affects distance education. For the reasons above, education are distracted by both student related factors and external factors.

A lot of universities provide online education and distance education but there are a few trustable universities. Dishonest ones deceive students with empty promises and imitated accreditation. The most popular deceptions are invalid certificate and doesn't provide promised lessons to students. For this reason, it had better apply university that gives traditional education because their curriculum is supervised by authorities, students could quickly get contact with their lecturers and administration about lectures and questions.

In sum up, because of distractive factors and unscrupulous universities traditional education teaches in a more effective way. Teacher experiences and disciplined atmosphere are crucial for education. In this manner, distance education and traditional education can not compare.