Human activities have negative effect on plants and animals species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective actions to improve the situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary settings, species include flora and fauna become adversely effective due to activities of homosapiens. By followed this, some individual consider that it is too late to overcome this issue. However, others believe that masses should take effective actions to upgrade such criteria. From my prospective, former view is more supportive and couple of view points are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, species of plants and animals play prominent role in tasks of individuals which includes daily basic necessities. Because, there are numerous goods which are taken from such species. Thus, few of masses consider that adverse impact of such activities cannot be overcome due to some of reasons. First and foremost is progression in every sector which leads to destruction of habitat of such species. Because, there are plethora of industries, infrastructures and so on become progress which include necessity of land to set up their sectors. Due to which, they vanish forests and such sites which provides shelter to numerous of flora and fauna. Hence, when infrastructure is built thus, it leads to lose of their habitat which also represent negative impression on food chain. Due to which, ecosystem becomes disturb which results to extinction of species.

On contrast, others and I personally believe that such situations become upgrade via plenty of measures and actions. Firstly, legal authorities should domain crucial character to overcome issues of harmful impacts. Therefore, they should enforce strict laws against hilarious activities which are conducted by homosapiens such as hunting, releasing of chemicals via industrialisation which results to preservation of species. Secondly, law makers should organise awareness programmes regards favour of species and their valuable role. Because, when people become in contact with such valuable information regards such species. Hence, they may promote conservation of ecosystem and prohibiting detrimental tasks. Last but not least, there are plethora of National parks and biodiversity sites which should be opened to preserve species in their adaptive habitat which also balanced food chain. Due to which, adverse effects of human activities becomes prohibit and results to improve such issues.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although tasks of humans are necessary which depends on flora and fauna. Yet, there should be number of measures to overcome this situations which converse ecosystem.