If a product is good or it meets people needs, people will buy it. So advertising is unnecessary and no more than an entertainment to what exnted do you agree or disagree?

The first car appeared on british roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as 29 million vehicles on british roads.

alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

(public transport/bicycle/animals)

(international laws and control)

Introduction:

Technology has complemented engineering in the field of automobile and from wheel we have achieved 4 wheels. 1888 was the year to witness automobiles on the streets of uk and the number has reached 29 million by 2000. Substitute to these cars is cardinal and to manage the car purchase they must impose international acts. this essay will argue on the above said statement by presenting reasons and examples.

Transportation is pivotal to commute and move things from one place to another. I partially agree with the given statement that alternative forms of transport should be introduced to control cars purchase and international laws should be impose on the usage of cars. people would buy cars for comfort, status, harsh weather and safety reasons. moreover, compelling them to follow laws would turn them into rebels. For example; a country like uk where the weather is extreme people cannot afford to use cycles or animals and public transport would not be sufficient to cater the size of population. Hence, it is evidently clear that ownership of cars is a mandate.

On the contrary, ownership of vehicles would harm the environment and would also create problems such as traffic congestion and cause devastating effects on public health. The best ways to control this is to manage the sales of cars and discard the old and vintage vehicles. Furthermore, introducing laws should be enforced by educating the people both residents and nonlocals. For instance; improving public transport and by applying high taxes on automobile purchase this goal can be achieved. Nevertheless, it seems possible to control the usage of cars by employing the above said approaches.

To conclude, cars are the primary source of transport and an alternative is the need of the hour to protect our mother nature by introducing laws.

Now a days people believe that government should invest tax payers money in health care others believe that money should be used in other areas. discuss both points of views and give your opinion.

Hook revenue collected should be channeled in a proper way.

Paraphrase

question government bodies should allocate money to improve health care facilities across the nation while others oppose this idea as various other fields demand investment too.

discussion

statement this essay will discuss both views by presenting reasons, evidences and opinion.

Main idea public health care of many countries is at risk due to lack of investment.

reason 1 hospitals, employees and even patients are indeed deserve improved facilities to combat the challenges faced

evidence 1 For example in India the condition of hospitals is deteriorating and needs extra care which is possible when the government aid is provided.

reason 2 tax money has to allocated for the development of public health care as a healthy nation can improve the economy of the country.

evidence 2 for instance; providing free vaccination to children, 3rd generation medicines to fight detrimental diseases and free treatment for serious illness.

Conclusion investment in health care is a better idea compared to other forms of investment.

Main idea tax allocation has to extremely device as return on investment is pivotal.

reason 1 Most people consider that other areas also demand investment such as armed forces, education and infrastructure

evidence 1 it is the prime duty of the nation to protect the borders from enemies and also maintain peace and harmony internally. educate the people and provide better transport facilities for the development.

reason 2 moreover, art, culture and reservations cannot ignored

evidence 2 country generates revenue from tourism and it has to be developed by promoting it with perks and renovations

Conclusion Apart from healthcare other fields also seek investments.

Opinion I strongly believe that the policies of nations should be revived to use the tax in proper fashion for the development of the nation

conclusion health care is primary however, other areas cannot be neglected.