improvement in health education science and trade are essential for the development of poor Nations how did the government or richer Nations should take responsibility for helping the poor Nations do you agree or disagree

The importance of providing aid to the poor nations by rich countries is essential for the growth which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the positive impact in recent years. In my opinion, rich nations help poor nations because of mutual benefits and appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that it is inter exchanging of natural and human resources which benefits both the nations. Another striking benefit its that this reduces unemployment, poverty and rate of crime. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that main reason behind is that it is strong step and gateway towards globalisation.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that rich countries become superpower and poor country become self sustainable. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that rich nations have a lot of reasons and even their citizens have lived there good life without any difficulties. Moreover, health science education and trade are the pillars for the progress of the nation which is required both by rich and poor countries. Apart from the reasons aforementioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in the favour of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of global development are indeed too greet to ignore.