improvement in health education science and trade are essential for the development of poor Nations how did the government or richer Nations should take responsibility for helping the poor Nations do you agree or disagree

The importance of providing aid to the poor nations by rich countries is essential for their growth which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the rich nations help poorer nations because of mutual benefits proposition and this appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that, it is inter-exchanging of natural and human resources which benefits both the nations. Another striking benefit in this regard is that this reduces unemployment, poverty and rate of crime. Categorically discussing, It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it is a strong step and gateway towards globalization.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that rich countries become super power and poor country gets self-sustainble. Moving further, It is pertinent to mention that rich nations have ample of resources and even their citizens enjoy good social and economic standards. Moreover, health, science, education and trade are the pillars for the progress of the nations which is required both by rich and poor nations. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favor of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of global development are indeed too great to ignore.