The mass media including TV radio and newspapers have great influence in shaping people s ideas To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer

In this informative world, when all the information is expected handy, the role of media become crucial in every field. Television, radio, and newspapers counting form of the media, have prominent effect on some people think. I completely agree to the writer's notion, and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, there are many reasons in the media of television, radio, and newspapers in the affect on how people think. Firstly, there many people watching television is a good way to relax as well as television in the provide daily new updates news. For instance, weather information has given information, and farmers to harvest their crops before rain. Secondly, the role of mass media such as newspapers, radio and television is to inform, educate besides entertain people. To illustrate, the crucial role played by mass media in making people aware about human rights is a good example to prove the influence of journalism.

Moreover, it is one of the most powerful tools of communication in the developing countries as well as in the developed countries. It can aid in promoting the right thinks at a point of time and helps to provide a strong message to the world about what is right or wrong. Newspapers gives us the fresh news, special pages like editorial build up our mind. Radio are containers of essential ideas, live news listen and youngster children radio base new song listen. For example, the independence of women is greatly due to exposure to mass media.

To conclusion, I think that there are strong arguments towards each view points. Television in the best way of relax and entertainment. Newspapers and radio everyday updated news. There are many people think that television, radio and newspapers have important effect in the mass media.