What are the causes of water shortage how should the nature resources be preserved and utilitied

The problem of water shortage which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the shortage of water as a natural resource is a great problem.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems form the fact is that over population leads to migration and urbanization which results in creating imbalance and scarcity of resources. Another pivotal aspect is that mixture of pollution causes global warming which leads to natural disasters like floods, drought and under such conditions there is no water. Hence, it is apparent that water shortage is a global thereat.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides this, there should be recycling of water and even rain water harvesting is very helpful in storing fresh water. Primarily, afforestation reduces pollution and maintains water cycles. Moreover, strict laws should be made against pollution.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of water crisis can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.