Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer

nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for

helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Advancements in some aspects such health, trade and education are absolutely pivotal for the enhancement of developing states. Nevertheless, developing nations are supposed to be assisted by developed country in several areas. In accordance with these arguments, this essay will explain my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, I do appreciate to the statement which believed that destitute nation need an enormous improvement in their various sectors. Nonetheless, I strongly agree to the argument which thought that prosperous countries have to render an aid to economically deprived states in order to make developing countries having positive progress.

In accordance with my points of view above, I tend to think that there are two kinds of aid that wealthy nations are able to bestow for developing states. Developed nations, first and foremost, are capable of conferring financial aid in order to make impoverished country having a grow enhancement and, admittedly, not dropping improvement. Second but not less crucial, they, wealthy country, are able to invest their various investment to poorer states. According to this investment, this endeavour definitely will help destitute country since it is capable of giving a new opportunity for giving a new job to their citizen who does not have any occupations. Last but not least, they can persuade developing country to make a cooperation which is able to give a positive feedback for both countries.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the progression of impoverished countries is vitally important for making them having a growth advancement in numerous aspects. Therefore, in order to make it being real, assisting economically deprived nations are supposed to be done by wealthy states.