The increase in production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Cause? what can be done to solve.

In this growing world, the industries are enhancing the quantity of making consumers things which cause catastrophic impact to the natural environment. This essay will highlight that why this is happening because of wastage of goods and lack of recycle activities and also discuss some positive steps that can be taken to tackle this situation.

To commence with, even though there are myriad of reasons but most prime one is wastage of products that are derived from the environment. To explicate it, in this contemporary era, individuals waste plethora of objects in order to show off their lifestyle like petroleum, diesel, plastic and many more and most of the people are deprived from the feeling of enjoyment of that items. Because of this, manufacturing units speed up the manufacturing process to reach these products in every person hands. Apart from

this, population is increasing at a startling rate which increase the demands of every product.

Strolling towards the solutions, regime should implement some explicit rules and strict punishments on wasting particular items that are being produced by the organisations from environment so that folks would not waste these natural items. Moreover, people should re-used products like plastic rather than discard and companies should recycle consumer goods. Recycling not only propitious for environment but also organisations can make huge profit with this. If organisations re-use these waste to create things, then natural environment will be safe. For instance, dabur company use used materials to make containers for packing of their products.At the last, regime should educate people about the worst impact of increasing population.

To conclude, although the problem of increase in production of consumer goods is very dangerous for environment, but it can be controlled with the help of both people as well as governments by playing equal role to preserve the environment of earth.