In the last century when a human astronaut arrived on the moon, he said "it is a big step for mankind." But some people say it makes little or no difference to our daily life. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often believed by some people that travelling toward other planets will be propitious for human beings, whereas other oppose it. I am completely agreed with the later view and this essay will highlight that why this trend is inappropriate because of unfavourable environment and wastage of money.

To commence with, even though there are myriad of reasons behind this approach but the most prime reason is unsuitable life conditions on other planets. To explicate it, amount of gases in the atmosphere of other planets are not as same as earth which makes them unfavourable for living there and people will lose their lives by putting just one step on there. Apart from it, although many astronauts has been arrived on moon and mars since 1997, it did not bring any positive change in the daily life of people. Therefore, discovery on mars and moon is wastage of time.

Furthermore, wastage of money which is engulfed by travelling on other planets. To elucidate it, from construction of rocket to commute other planet consume huge amount of money which can be used in other sector such as discovery of new medicines and providing food to people. Arrival of astronauts not only wastage of time but also has destructive effects on lives because they bring content like soil from there which is contaminated for doing research on that which give birth to new disease. For instance, most people believe that corona virus is an example of research which was done by chinese scientists on soil contents related to moon. Thus, regime should invest money on improving health care system so that people will become healthy.

To conclude, by travelling other planets are not beneficial for our daily life. It is only a wastage of money and time as well.