With the increase in use of the internet books will soon become unnecessary To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

No doubt, the usage of internet is escalating significantly in this contemporary world. Therefore, according the expert’s prognostication, the internet is rather considered than books and they vigorously assume that the books will be superfluous in the upcoming time period. I completely agree with the above statement .Further, divergent view points of internet are to be interpreted in the following paragraphs.

To begin with , getting concise information is feasible with the usage of internet as it contains an influx of useful websites with the full of vast knowledge and due to this the time is largely saved by humans to complete their study with the help of electronic books but when it comes to books , a person has to utilize much more time to accumulate the information from paper books .Hence, the internet is contemplated as a time saver. Moreover, the availability of internet is almost everywhere so with the help of this good network access , it can used anywhere without any kind of hindrance.

Furthermore, it can be clearly seen that students have to carry number of books for their study and it is quite difficult for them to keep the books with them for a long time. Thus, electronic books on mobile phone or laptop are very convenient to get rid from heavy books.

To sum up, I stoutly postulate that the internet will definitely get success in the future because of reducing the complications in an every field of work.