With the increase in use of the internet, books will soon become unnecessary.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As far as I am convinced, these days because of the fact that the Internet is in the heyday of its popularity, books are on the brink of falling into disuse. I completely agree with this opinion and suppose Internet will take the role of books in nearly future.

In the first place I believe that Internet is more efficient than books as a means of getting hold of necessary information. Moreover, the scale of data on the Internet is surprisingly wide in comparison to books. Looking up materials in the books, you will waste your valuable time, whereas Internet can emerge as a solvation. For instance, I always prefer to surf the Internet when some kind of info is required. That is why the Internet is perfectly helpful for education as well as being aware of current affairs.

Secondly, if to compare the Internet with books, the first one is much more convenient. In other words, being on a holiday or on a business trip, individuals will be able to gain access to their e-documents, being kept in the phone cloud. urthermore, the opportunity to carry e-books on phone or laptop could be quite positive to get rid of heavy page books. For example, nowadays many high-rate Universities carry out lessons interactively, using Internet during the class and e-books. And this method, in fact, is advantageous, providing increase in the quality of education. Thus, Internet is becoming one of the most significant aspects of our life and in the process of development day in, day out.

To summarize, I strongly believe that in nearly future by using Internet we will succeed achievement in every field of life.