An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life time. Is this positive or negative development?

individuals tend to have change of environment as the grow older. More and more people now change work and where they live on different occasions due to one reason or the other. To some extend its have both advantages and disadvantages.

one of the benefits of changing house and work at some particular period individual's life is that, it gives opportunity to control how individual want his daily activists to be like.when living and working in a far place it can predispose such an individual to sickness such as hypertension as he has to leave home early and get home late. More so, such person may not have time to know how his family is fairing due to distance and stress of work.

On the other hand, the demerits of incessant change of work and apartment in people's live include, inability to maintain along relationships with people around.As people does this they will have to leave old friends and some family members behind to start building new acquintance with people in new work and apartment. In addition,the financial commitments involved in renting new house and furnishing it might be on the high side and again new skills and trainings have to be under gone before getting used to the new work place and it's job description.

To conclude, although moving from one job and house to a new one helps to program once life and also have extra time for the family . Despite this,it has its own negative effects as worker has to start new all over again and cost of new apartment is expensive.