Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems To what extent do you agree or disagree What other measures do you think might be effective

In this pace of life, human being have been forgotten towards their original task “save the earth”. To rising the cost of fuel is the extraordinary method to mitigate the issue of traffic congestion as well as pollution conflict. I firmly discord consummate to the writer notion and reason of my inclination are articulated in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the predominant justification to support my ideology is that the vehicle is the most Paramount mode to relocate us by one place to another area therefore, whether the price of petrol will likely to rise or not, no matter owing to this is reasonable to the extent that millions of people worldwide have to deal with there own vehicle and fill out the petrol in terms of there work purpose. Considering Further, instead of rising up the amount of fuel administrative ought to introduce new policy such as, eco-friendly cars and bike in order to travel. As a result, the rate of pollution will likely to deteriorate in the future. For instance, in New Zealand, appropriate more than 50% of citizen is using electric vehicle to protect the nature.

Moreover, to soothe the traffic hurdle One should adhere all the rules and regulation which had been declared by regulatory bodies. To explicate, whenever any person travel outside from they home by any vehicle they should follow rules to destroy the chain of traffic rather than inclining the cost of fuel. To epitome, in Canada, the rate of fuel is minimal Du to the fact that every citizen is following every rules so, government could not get any chance to rise the price of fuel.

In conclusion, although in order to save the nature and maintain the traffic woe is a crucial one, yet to increase the price of petrol is not an appropriate way because in this contemporary era, not all the people are richer and it can impact on them regular life, who are deprived.