Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

In some part of the world, it is observed that the average weight of people is rising with the increase in weight of people , the health and fitness of people is decreasing. There are many reasons. Behind these problems and different measures can be applied to solve them.

Numerous casus are evluated for the soar in average weight of people. Luxurious life is one of significant cause of increase weight of people. People are not involved in any physical therapy exercise which becomes the reason for increase in weight.similarly intake of excess junk food has increase in people as the cosume enormous amount of junk food, they get problems, in their health . It is not that lack of physical exercise increases weight only but it degrade the health of people. Various health related problems can be seen in people. Likewise, unhealthy food habits is also one of the major reason for health problems. Therefore, people are gaining weight and becoming unhealthy because of their own bad habits.

One of the measures to solve these problems can be regular exercise. As people are being lazy, they are increasing their weight and health problems. So, if they participate in physical exercise or yoga then they can get rid of their problems. Another measure can be healthy food habits and clean environment. For example, one person is taking junk food, alcohol and cigarette and also living in polluted environment then he/she will have many health problems. Therefore, it depends on people how they maintain their health.

In conclusion, there are various causes for rise in weight of people and health problems of people which can be mimised by health problems which can be minimized by different measures.